Sky Afire

Sunrises and Sunsets always force me to stop and take their picture. Glad Doug stopped to capture this one in beautiful Nebraska.

Doug Lafuze Photography

This is from last night’s sunset. It chased me home from work, begging me to stop and take it’s picture, but I was in a hurry so I tried to ignore it. By the time I got to town it was so breath taking I had to stop and get a few pictures. I took this with my Droid Maxx and have not altered it at all!

View original post

Leave a Reply

