Do one thing

comfortzone

Any of my followers who might wonder where I have been, I have been busy stepping out of my comfort zone.  I was kind of forced to do it – but am glad that I did.  I am not going to go into detail just yet – but let’s just say that this 40 year old body aches every night, but is getting more activity than it has in a very long time.

I used to be so fearless, and I lost my confidence along the way.  I’m slowly gaining it back and having a blast doing it.  So I thought I would stop in long enough to encourage each of you to step out of your comfort zone and do the thing that scares you.  I think it is worth it.

Quotefancy-5970-3840x2160

 

7 thoughts on “Do one thing

  1. I was wondering where you went! I even thought that maybe I was just missing your posts because I was following too many people. You sound very happy and I like the theme of your post. Stepping out of my comfort zone takes a certain amount of effort but I’m up for the challenge, thanks for the reminder and I look forward to future posts!
    Best,
    Candice~Marie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I bet I know what you’re up to. 😝

    I’m glad you’re jumping back into life, it makes living so much more worth while! Have fun.

    Like

      • Actually you do have a choice, you’ve just made the right one. How many other parents do you know that have let their kids down on a regular basis to stay in their own comfort zone?

        Like

      • You’ll live, and you know what doesn’t kill you only makes you stronger, or homicidal. It could make you homicidal! 😝

        Like

Leave a Reply

